Try again

I have a problem understanding the whole ‘selfie thing’, and in the same way I had a problem with blogging – what was the point of it. I’m still not sure that I get it, but I thought I would give it another try. And, to make a fresh start, I decided to try WordPress. Maybe I’m a slow learner but at the moment I am struggling to get the whole thing together.

The photo was taken at Victoria Station, we were about to have an evening with dinner on the Flying Scotsman. I don’t know this couple, but I couldn’t resist a shot of them doing the selfie. Shot taken with Fuji X-PRO1 and 18mm.

One thought on “Try again

Leave a Reply

